Best of luck Tipperary

Munster Senior Football Champions 1935

Best wishes to Dean McEnroe, Colin O’Riordan, Murty Kennedy, Joe Hayes and Dylan Hickey this weekend as Tipp try to go one better than the boys pictured above who failed to Cavan by a single point in the 1935 semi-final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *